ASPIS - Hellenic Juice Industry

Argos Plant - Head Office:

4th km National Road Argos - Korinthos
21200 Argos - Greece
Tel: +30 2751 0 67755
Fax: +30 2751 0 66022

Zervohori Plant:

Zervohori - Z.C. 59034 - Imathia
Tel: +30 2332 0 47025
Fax: +30 2332 0 47273

Mailing Address

Aspis S.A. C. Dedes
4th km National Road Argos - Korinthos
21200 Argos/Greece

E-mail Contact

Quality Department:
  • Irene Boulmeti, ir.boulmeti@aspis.gr
  • Eleni Marabouti, e.marabouti@aspis.gr

  • Sales Department:
  • Michael Moros, m.moros@aspis.gr
  • Bjoern Kupper, b.kupper@aspis.gr

  • Purchasing Department:
  • Evaggelia Boulmeti, e.boulmeti@aspis.gr
  • Eleni Syreggela, e.syreggela@aspis.gr

  • HR Department:
  • Evaggelos Grammatikos, accountant@aspis.gr

  • Responsible for Human Rights:
  • Mario Chronis, General Manager, m.chronis@aspis.gr
  •  

    You can also contact us using the form below:

    E-mail:*

    Message:*
    Security Check:* reload image